Denis Hurley
Partner – Head of Sales

Phone: (212) 803-7985
Email: dhurley@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: Midwest & Canada

Jeff Trosclair

Phone: (212) 803-7960
Email: jtrosclair@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: South & Mid Atlantic

Nick Miller

Phone: (212) 803-7963
Email: nmiller@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: Midwest

Rich DeRose, CFA

Phone: (212) 803-7917
Email: rderose@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: New York Metro & Philadelphia

Ellen Kang

Phone: (212) 803-7956
Email: ekang@empirical-research.com
Position: Operations Manager

Brendan Haley
Partner

Phone: (212) 803-7980
Email: bhaley@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: United Kingdom

Aimo Berg

Phone: (212) 803-7912
Email: aberg@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: Europe

Ken LaFreniere

Phone: (212) 803-7977
Email: klafreniere@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: New York Metro

John Gavin

Phone: (212) 803-7976
Email: jgavin@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: West Coast

Derek Sandberg

Phone: (212) 803-7916
Email: dsandberg@empirical-research.com
Regional Focus: New England

Elena Coster

Phone: (212) 803-7918
Email: ecoster@empirical-research.com
Position: Sales Assistant